How old do I have to be to buy a vape?
If you are asking yourself "Can I buy vapes in my state?" or "How old do I have to be to buy a vape?", then we have the answers for you.
As of December 2019, the minimum legal age to purchase vape products is now 21 or older. This is the new minimum age for all states and locations in the USA.
*Because of military restrictions, we can not keep a copy of your military ID to confirm active military. This means that the age minimums related to military are not applicable on our website. We will process your order according the the minimum age in the state you are shipping to.
**If you have questions on getting vape products delivered to your location, please let us know. You can contact us here.
You must meet the minimum age requirement of your state to purchase electronic cigarette products from this web site. Falsifying your age for the purpose of purchasing products from this web site is strictly illegal and is punishable by law. Purchasing items on behalf of a minor is prohibited and punishable by law. We reserve the right to ask for identification upon our discretion.
By shopping our store, you are confirming you are at least the minimum age required in your state and not less than 21 years of age. We reserve the right to deny any order if we think it is placed by a minor. Providing a false declaration under penalties of perjury is a criminal offense.
We use third a party age verification system, in accordance with federal law, for all orders. You may fail this verification while being of legal age for multiple reasons including but not limited to: incorrect birthdate, not using your full legal name, an incorrect or new address, or there may just not be enough public information to match you with the provided information. You must be 21 years of age or older to obtain and use a credit card and to purchase electronic cigarette products. In instances in which automatic verification is not enough, we will require to review your identification card. You will be asked to provide a legible copy of your identification clearly showing your age and shipping address. We will cancel the order if proper identification cannot be given in an appropriate amount of time and a cancellation fee may apply.
All fraudulent orders may be reported to the local authorities within your vicinity.
As of June 9th 2016 you must be 21 years or older if ordering or shipping any items from our site in California. ALL CALIFORNIA ORDERS MUST SHIP TO THE ADDRESS LISTED ON YOUR CREDIT CARD STATEMENT AND YOUR VALID PHONE NUMBER MUST BE PROVIDED WITH YOUR ADDRESS. The shipping address must be a physical address (no PO boxes). California requires all California orders receive a phone call after 5pm before the order can ship. Shipments within California may be delayed for age verification purposes.
Refusal or Limit of service
Due to the nature of internet sales, we reserve the right to refuse service to anyone. If you feel your refusal of service was unnecessary, please contact our Customer Service team at 855-505-8273